No. A-45011/06/2015-Admn.I Government of India Ministry of Corporate Affairs

A-wing, 5th Floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi, dated: 17th January, 2019

OFFICE ORDER

With immediate effect and until further orders, the link officer system at the level of Directors/ Deputy Secretaries shall be as under:

Name of Officer and his/her link Officer		
Shri Amar Singh Meena, Director DIR (ASM)	⇐⇒	Shri Rakesh Tyagi, Director DIR (RT)
Shri Abhijit Phukon, Director DIR (AP)	⇐ ⇒	Shri S K Vashishtha, Deputy Secretary DS (SKV)
Shri Vivek Kumar, Director DIR (VK)	⇐⇒	Shri Sanjay Jain, Director DIR (SJ)
Shri Balmiki Prasad, Director DIR (BP)	\iff	Shri Nilratan Das, Deputy Secretary DS (ND)
Shri C Chinnappa, Director DIR (CC)	\Longrightarrow	Shri Nilratan Das, Deputy Secretary DS (ND)
Shri Sanjay Yadav, Joint Director JD (SY)	\iff	Ms. Anita Klair, Joint Director JD (AK)

2. This issues with the approval of competent authority.

(Riazul Haque)

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

Copy to

- 1. PS to Hon'ble CAM/ MoS, CA
- 2. O/o Secy, CA/ AS/ AS &FA/ DGCoA/ JS (K)/ JS (G)/JS(MP)/ EA/ DDG/ DIIs/ Dir. (L&P)
- 3. All other officers/ Sections of the Ministry
- 4. e-Gov. Cell for placing on MCA website in Employees' Corner under the category 'Transfer/Posting' with the title 'link officer system at the level of DIR/DS'.
- 5. EMD Manager-Admn.
- 6. Guard file-2019