No. A-22011/1/2020-Ad.-II Government of India Ministry of Corporate Affairs

Shastri Bhawan, 'A' Wing, 5th Floor, New Delhi, dated 16th March, 2020

OFFICE ORDER

With the approval of the Competent Authority, the following transfers/ postings are hereby ordered under the process of Annual Rotational Transfer-2020:

S.no	Name of officer	Present Posting	Posted as
1.	Sh. Santosh Kumar	Joint Director O/o DGCOA, New Delhi	ROC, Delhi
2.	Sh. P Atchuta Ramaiah	Joint Director	Joint Director
		O/o RD (NR), Delhi	O/o RD (SER), Hyderabad
3.	Sh. S.P. Kumar	ROC	Joint Director
		CRC, Manesar	O/o DGCoA, New Delhi
4.	Sh. Muktar Singh	Joint Director	Joint Director
		O/o RD (ER), Kolkata	O/o RD (NR), Delhi
5.	Sh. Sriram Motiram Saindane	Official Liquidator, Nagpur	Joint Director O/o RD(WR), Mumbai
6.	Sh. Benudhar Mishra	Joint Director	Joint Director
		O/o RD(NR), New Delhi	O/o RD(ER), Kolkata
7.	Sh. Kovvuri Suryanarayana Reddy	ROC-cum-OL, Goa	Official Liquidator, Nagpur
8.	Sh. Uttam Kumar Sahoo	Joint Director	ROC, Kolkata
	I share the sastice	O/o RD (ER), Kolkata	with the second second
9.	Sh. Uttam Sitaram Patole	ROC-cum-OL, Jaipur	ROC-cum-OL, Goa
10.	Sh. K.G. Joseph Jackson	ROC, Kolkata	ROC, Chennai
11.	Sh. V. Elangovan	Joint Director	ROC, Puducherry
		O/o RD (NWR), Ahmedabad	
12.	Sh. Sanjay Kumar Gupta	Joint Director, ICLS Academy, Manesar	Joint Director
		(on loan basis)	O/o RD (NWR), Ahmedabad
13.	Sh. Kamal Harjani	ROC, Delhi	ROC, CRC, Manesar
14.	Sh. N. Chinnachamy	DROC	Deputy Director
		O/o ROC, Kolkata	O/o RD(SER), Hyderabad
15.	Sh. Akshaya Kumar Sahoo	DROC	Deputy Director
		O/o ROC, Delhi	O/o RD (NR), Delhi
16.	Sh. Dip Narayan Chowdhury	Deputy Director	DOL DOL
		O/o RD (SER), Hyderabad	O/o OL, Kolkata
17.	Sh. Vilas Sambhaji Hajare	DROC	DROC DROC
		CRC, Manesar	O/o ROC, Mumbai
8.	Sh. Sudhir Liladhar Phaye	DROC	ROC-cum-OL, Jammu & Kashmi
		O/o ROC, Ahmedabad	Account of January & Rasilliu



S.no	Name of officer	Present Posting	Posted as
19.	Sh. Ruvit Kumar	ROC-cum-OL, Jammu & Kashmir	DROC-cum-DOL, Jaipur with additional charge of ROC-cum-OL, Jaipur till further orders.
20.	Sh. Vikram Singh	DROC O/o ROC, Kolkata	DROC CRC, Manesar
21.	Sh. Jadhav Mangesh Ramdas	Deputy Director, MCA Hqrs (IEPF Authority on loan basis)	ROC, Pune
22.	Ms. Aparna Mudiam	Deputy Director MCA HQ (CSR)	Deputy Director SFIO (on loan basis)
23.	Ms. Ankita Lahoty	AOL O/o OL, Ahmedabad	AROC O/o ROC, Ahmedabad
24.	Ms. Ishani	AROC O/o ROC, Kolkata	Assistant Director, MCA Hqrs (On loan basis to IEPFA)
25.	Ms. Aparna H S	Assistant Director O/o RD (WR), Mumbai	AROC O/o ROC, Bangalore
26.	Ms. Anita Barla	AROC-cum-AOL O/o RoC-cum-OL, Ranchi	AOL O/o OL, Allahabad
27.	Sh. Kuldeep Singh	AOL O/o OL, Allahabad	AROC-cum-AOL O/o ROC-cum-OL, Ranchi
28.	Sh. B Ramesh	AROC O/o ROC, Pune	Assistant Director O/o RD(WR), Mumbai

- 2. Transfer of Shri Uttam Kumar Sahoo (Sl. No. 8) will be effective from 31.05.2020.
- 3. Transfer of Shri K. G. Joseph Jackson (Sl. No. 10) and Ms. Aparna Mudiam will be effective from 01.06.2020. All other transfers mentioned above are effective with immediate effect.
- 4. Transfer orders mentioned at Sl. No. 02, 05, 10, 11, 16, 17, 21 and 25 in the table above, are based on the request of the officers, and as these officers have not completed minimum tenure in present office, they are not entitled for transfer benefits.

(Manish Kumar Sahay) Under Secretary to the Government of India

To,

Officers concerned

- 2. PS to Hon'ble CAM/ MoS, CA
- 3. O/o Secretary/ AS/ DGCoA/ JS (K)/JS (G)/ JS (MP)
- 4. All RDs/ ROCs/ ROC-cum-OLs/ OLs/ CRC
- 5. ICLS Academy, Manesar
- 6. Director, SFIO
- 7. The General Manager, IEPF Authority
- 8. PAO, MCA, New Delhi/ Mumbai/ Chennai/ Kolkata
- 9. All Sections, MCA, New Delhi
- 10. E-Gov. Cell for placing it in the employees' corner (under transfer/posting)
- 11. Personal file/ Service Book of the officers concerned
- 12. Guard file-2020