No. A-23011/03/2016-Ad.II Government of India Ministry of Corporate Affairs

Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi Dated: 22nd May, 2017

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Sub: Seniority lists of officers of Junior Time Scale (JTS) in the Indian Corporate Law Service (ICLS) as on 01.01.2013, 01.01.2014, 01.04.2015, 01.04.2016 and 01.04.2017.

Vide this Ministry's OM of even number dated 20.04.2017 seniority lists of JTS level officers of Indian Corporate Law Service (ICLS), as on 01.01.2013, 01.01.2014, 01.04.2015, 01.04.2016 and 01.04.2017, were circulated for invitation of objections, if any. Subsequent to this, representations were received from two officers of 2016 batch claiming thereby that they have been recruited through Reserve List of CSE 2015. Their claims have been verified and found true.

2. As per information available on DoPT website w.r.t. aggregate marks obtained by the DR Officers in CSE 2015, their inter-se seniority is revised as under:

Sl. No.	Name of the Officer	Main/ Reserve List	Marks Secured in CSE
1)	Shraddha N Pandey	Main	882
2)	Noor Shergill	Main	882
3)	Wagh Tushar Mohan	Main	879
4)	Ibson Shah I	Main	878
5)	Y Vijayasimha Reddy	Main	877
6)	Anuja Pethia	Reserve	877
7)	Shikha Garg	Reserve	876
.8)	Shashank Pandey	Reserve	874
9)	Vedant Ojha	Reserve	873
10)	Rizwanbasha Shaik	Main	840
11)	N Cholarajan	Main	838
12)	Khomane Uday Sudam	Main	836
13)	V Harish	Main	835
14)	Vinayak Kumar	Main	834
15)	Ravikumar Metta	Reserve	832
16)	Mayank Prakash	Main	819
17)	N vairamuthu	Main	817
18)	Kolakaluri Aravind	Main	812
19)	Suresh Dharavath	Main	803

3. The draft <u>seniority list of JTS officers as on 01.04.2017</u> is modified accordingly and attached with this OM. Objections and suggestions, if any, on the ibid provisional seniority list may be communicated to the undersigned within 15 days of issue of this O.M.

Under Secretary to the Government of India Ph. No. 2338 3507

To

- All RDs
- 2. Secretary NCLT
- 3. ROC, CRC
- 4. All concerned officers posted at headquarters/ on deputation
- 5. E-Gov. Cell to upload under Employees' Corner/ Seniority-JTS.

	The state of the s	and the state of the state of the state of	Allegan and the second	grade of ICLS as on 01.04					
	Pay ScalePB-3 Rs.15600-39100 + Grade Pay of Rs.5400								
	Sanctioned Strength = 137 (82 DR + 55 DP)								
S.No.	Name of the Officer	DR/DP	D.O.B.	Date of Appointment to the Grade	Date of Superannuation	Remarks			
	Year 2010-11								
1	Prashant Baliyan	DR	05,06.1985	19.12.2011	30.06.2045				
2	S.N. Tiwari	DP	18.01.1971	25.08.2011	31.01.2031				
3	Shyam Rao D Patil	DP	01.10.1972	25.08.2011	30.09.2032				
4	Anu Singh	DR	21.06.1984	19.12.2011	30.06.2044				
5	Bang Manoj Shamsundar	DR	02.10.1983	22.10.2012	31.10.2043				
6	Rajender Kumar	DP	20.08.1965	29.08.2011	31.08.2025				
7	Anil Yaday	DR	18.03.1985	19.12.2011	31.03.2045				
8	Aparajit Barua	DP	09.08.1970	24.08.2011	31.08.2030				
9	Árun Prasad M	DR	21.07.1984	19.12.2011	31.07.2044				
10	Ajay Kumar Meena	DP	20.07.1962	29.08.2011	31.07.2042				
11	Satya Pai Singh	ÐR	01.01.1983	22 10.2012	31.12.2042				
12	Sudhakar T Bhoye	DP	01.06.1965	25.08.2011	31.05.2025				
13	Gopal Singh	DP	01.07.1963	24.08.2011	30.06,2023				
14	Shatrughan Chauhan	DR	28.08.1977	29.08.2011	31.08.2037				
15	Animesh Bose	DP	02.02.1959	24.08.2011	28.02.2019				
16	Ramesh Kumar	DR	04.02.1985	22.10.2012	28.02.2045				
17	R.K. Gholap	DP	11.10.1959	24.08.2011	31.10.2019				
18	Arbinda Saha	DP	11.11.1960	24.08.2011	30.11.2020				
19	Vilas Gajanan Nipane	ĎΡ	01.11.1965	24.08.2011	31,10,2025				
		i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i	Yea	r 2011-12					
20	S.P. Sawant	DP	03.04.1963	25.08.2011	30.04.2023				
21	Nitin Phartyal	DR	29.04.1984	17.12.2012	30.04.2044				
22	Jadhav Mangesh Ramdas	DR	03.03.1985	17.12.2012	31,03,2045				
23	Varun B S	DR	12.09.1987	17.12.2012	30.09.2047				
24.	Sitaram Sharan Gupta	DR	10.07.1984	17 12 2012	31.07.1944				
25	Sanjay Sardar	DP	16.02.1973	24,08.2011	28.02.2033	A CONTRACTOR OF THE CONTRACTOR			
26	M.K. Barua	DP	03.08.1968	24.08.2011	31.08.2028				
27	Aparna Mudiam	DR	13.01.1989	03.09.2012	31.01.2049				
28	V. Annapurna	DP	06.04.1965	24.08,2011	30.04.2025				
29	Vineet Rai	DR	23.06.1982	03.09.2012	30.06.2042				

S.No.	Name of the Officer	DR/DP	D.O.B.	Date of Appointment to the Grade	Date of Superannuation	Remarks
30	Dr. Anjali Pokhriyal	DR	03.05.1985	03.09.2012	31.05.2045	
31	Dr. Afsar Ali	DR	10.03.1979	03.09.2012	31.03.2039	
32	Rupa N. Sutar	DP	14.02.1972	24.08.2011	28.02.2032	
33	Gaurav	DR	01.04.1984	24.12.2012	31.03.2044	
34	Kanchan Sanyal	DP	30.08.1960	25.08.2011	31.08.2020	
35	Anannya Saikia	DR	10.06.1984	03.09.2012	30.06.2044	
36	S.R. Radhika	DP	04.11.1976	25.08.2011	30.11.2036	
37	Vania Indrajit Ajmalbhai	DR	28.07.1978	03.09.2012	31.07.2038	
38	Saurabh Gautam	DR	17.05.1979	17.12.2012	31.05.2039	
39	M. Varaprasada Rao	DP	15.12.1974	24.08.2011	31.12.2034	
40	Rakesh Kumar Sahu	DP	17.07.1972	24.08.2011	31.07.2032	
			Yea	r 2012-13		
41	Prem Chand	DP	31.08.1959	06.07.2012	31.08.2019	
42	Sheth Vyomesh Rajesh Kumar	DR	02.09.1988	16.12.2013	30.09.2048	
43	Sharma Trupti Subhash	DR	15.09.1990	02.09.2013	30.09.2050	
44	Naikwadi Parvez Fattulal	DR	04.02.1988	02.09.2013	29.02.2048	
45	P.S.Khade	DP	06.04.1959	16.07.2012	30.04.2019	
46	K M Sankara Narayanan	DP	27.05.1968	05.07.2012	31.05.2028	
47	Jaganath Reddy	DP	11.08.1975	05.07.2012	31.08.2035	
48	Tapas Kumar Das	DP	01.11.1957	23.07.2012	31.10.2017	
49	Brijesh Kumar Kain	DP	10.10.1968	09.07.2012	31.10.2028	
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1			Yea	ir 2013-14	and the second of the second o	
50	Gauray Gupta	DR	14.07.1987	29.12.2014	31.07.2047	
51	Ankita Lahoty	DR	13.11.1986	01.09.2014	30.11.2046	
52	Patwegar Avais Kadeer	DR	08.11.1986	15.12.2014	30.11.2046	
53	Vivek	DR	29.09.1986	28.01.2015	30.09.2046	
			Yea	ar 2014-15		
54	Ishani	DR	24.01.1991	T	31.01.2051	
55	Maniya Alpesh Dharamshibhai	DR	25.06.1989	28.12.2015	30.06.2049	
56	Shefali Gupta	DR	03.08.1990		31.08.2050	
57	V.T. Sajeevan	DP	20.05.1963	13.08.2014	31.05.2023	
58	Ramarajan K.	DR	12.01.1991	20.06.2016	31.01.2051	
59	Pankai Śrivastava	DP	29.05.1968	15,08,2014	31.05.2028	
60	Sai Sankar Landa	DR	30.08.1982	27.06.2016	31.08.2042	

S.No.	Name of the Officer	DR/DP	D.O.B.	Date of Appointment to the Grade	Date of Superannuation	Remarks		
61	Cardinal Kerketta	DP	04.03.1962	13.08.2014	31,03.2022	Expired on 02.04.2017		
	Year 2015-16							
62	Shraddha N Pandey*	on OR	01.06.1986	13,12,2016	31.05.2046			
63	Noor Shergill*	DR	31.07.1990	13.12.2016	31.07.2050			
64	Wagh Tushar Mohan*	DR	17.06.1991	15.12.2016	30.06.2051			
65	Ibson Shah I*	DR	07.07.1986	13.12.2016	31.07.2046			
66	Y Vijayasimha Reddy*	DR	20.07.1987	13.12.2016	31.07.2047			
67	Anuja Pethia*	DR	20.06.1990	13.12.2016	30.06.2050			
68	Shikha Garg*	DR	30.11.1984	16.12.2016	30.11.2044			
69	Shashank Pandey*	DR	30.12.1988	16.12.2016	31.12.2048			
70	Vedant Ojha*	DR	14.11.1990	29.08.2016	30,11,2050			
71	Rizwanbasha Shaik*	DR	02.08.1988	13.12.2016	31.08.2048			
72	N Cholarajan t	DR	25.01.1986	13.12.2016	31.01.2046			
73	Khomane Uday Sudam*	DR	10.04.1988	15.12.2016	30.01.2048	·		
74	V Harish*	₩ DR	20.10.1989	13.12.2016	31.10.2049			
75	Vinayak Kumar*	DR	01.03.1981	29.08.2016	28.02.2041			
76	Rayikumar Metta*	DR	30.08.1989	13.12.2016	31.08.2049			
77	Mayank prakash*	DR	05.08.1983	13.12.2016	31.08.2043			
78	N vairamuthu*	DR	03.01,1980	13.12.2016	31.01.2040			
79	Kolakaluri Aravind*	DR	10.08.1984	13.12.2016	31.08.2044			
80	Suresh Dharavath*	DR .	04.04.1987	13:12.2016	30.04.2047			

^{*} Inter-se seniority of these officers with the DP officers will be fixed in due course.