No. A-32012/03/2019-Ad.II Government of India Ministry of Corporate Affairs

5th Floor, 'A'- Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi, Dated: *(***Σ** March, 2020)

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Sub: Batch year of officers' of ICLS for Non-Functional Upgradation (NFU) reg.

In accordance with the instructions contained in Department of Personnel & Training OMs dated 25.09.2009 and 01.08.2012, and records available in this Ministry, the batch years of officers of ICLS for grant of benefits under NFU scheme (not in order of seniority) for Deputy Secretary Level, are as under:

SI.	Name of officer & Grade (Sh./Smt.)	Batch year (for DS NFU)	Remarks
1.	M.P. Shah, SAG	1990	As he joined as DR in STS of ICLS, his batch year for DS-NFU has been determined with reference to his immediate junior with whom his seniority is clubbed, Sh. T.Pandian, who joined in 1990. His batch year for SAG & above NFU has already been circulated <i>vide</i> OM dated 08.09.2014.
2.	S.K.Banerjee, JAG (Retd. on 28.02.2013)	1997	As he was a promotee in the JTS grade, his batch year has been determined with reference to his immediate junior DR officer with whom his seniority is clubbed, namely Sh. SS. Chandrasekaran who joined in 1997.
3.	Ashok Kumar Mahapatra, JAG	1993	As he joined as DR in STS of ICLS, his batch year has been determined with reference to his immediate junior DR officer with whom his seniority is clubbed, namely Smt. P. Sheela, who joined in 1993.
4.	Manoja Kumar Sahu, JAG	1998	As he joined as DR in STS of ICLS, his batch year has been determined with reference to his immediate junior DR officer with whom his seniority is clubbed, namely Sh. C.S.Govindarajan, who joined in 1998.
5.	S.V. Rajgopal, JAG	2002	As he was a promotee in the JTS grade, his batch year has been determined with reference to his immediate junior DR officer with whom his seniority is clubbed, namely Sh. Benudhar Mishra who joined in 2002.
6.	D. Ramakrishnan, JAG (Retd. on 31.03.2016)	2003	As he was a promotee in the JTS grade, his batch year has been determined with reference to his immediate junior DR officer with whom his seniority is clubbed, namely Sh. D.K. Singh who joined in 2003.
7.	Ram Das Gupta, STS (Retd. on 31.10.2018)	2003	As he was a promotee in the JTS grade, his batch year has been determined with reference to his immediate junior DR officer with whom his seniority is clubbed, namely Sh. L.P.Kolla who joined in 2003.
8.	Saud Ahmed, JAG (Retd. on 30.11.2019)	2001	As he was a promotee in the JTS grade, his batch year has been determined with reference to his immediate junior DR officer with whom his seniority is clubbed, namely Sh. U.S.Patole who joined in 2001.
9.	Manoj Kumar Bagri, JAG	2001	As he was a promotee in the JTS grade, his batch year has been determined with reference to his immediate junior DR officer with whom his seniority is clubbed, namely Sh. Joseph Jackson K.G. who joined in 2001.
11.	V. Elangovan, JAG	2003	As he was a promotee in the JTS grade, his batch year has been determined with reference to his immediate junior DR officer with whom his seniority is clubbed, namely Sh. A Sehar Ponraj who joined in 2003.
12.	V.G. Sathiya Moorthy, JAG	2002	As these officers were promotees in the JTS grade, their batch year
13.	Prahlad Meena, JAG	2002	has been determined with reference to their immediate junior DR officer with whom his seniority is clubbed, namely Sh. M.Kannan who joined in 2002.

SI.	Name of officer & Grade (Sh./Smt.)	Batch year (for DS NFU)	Remarks
14.	Kamal Harjani, JAG	2008	As these officers were promotees in the JTS grade, their batch year has been determined with reference to their immediate junior DR officer with whom his seniority is clubbed, namely Sh. P.K.Duggal who joined in 2008.
15	K.C. Meena, JAG	2008	
16	V.E. Josekutty, JAG	2008	
17	Ms. Anita Klair, JAG	2008	
18	Mahinder Singh Pachouri, JAG	2008	
19	Rajender Singh Meena, JAG	2008	
20	Harihara Sahoo, JAG	2008	

2. Any error/objection to the list above may please be communicated to the undersigned <u>within 07</u> <u>days</u> of issue of this OM.

(Manish Kumar Sahay) Under Secretary to the Government of India Tel. 011-2338-3507.

То

1. Officers concerned.

2. E.Gov. Cell, MCA HQ for placing this in employees 'corner [under NFU].

Copy for information to: - O/o Secretary/AS/