At Once/By e-mail

No. A-50011/6/2011-Ad-III. Government of India Ministry of Corporate Affairs

> 5th Floor, "A" Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi – 110 001, Dated 10th June, 2011

Office Memorandum

Subject: Mid-career training for ICLS officers - third training programme on 'Corporate Insolvency, Winding up and Liquidation of Companies' for OL/Dy. OL/ Asstt. OL level officers.

In continuation of this Ministry's OM of even number dated 8/6/2011, the undersigned is directed to say that the third training programme for the ICLS officers of the level of Official Liquidator (OL)/ Dy. OL/ Asstt. OL on 'Corporate Insolvency, winding up and Liquidation of Companies' is scheduled to be held from 13th June, 2011 to 17th June, 2011 at IICA, Paryavaran Bhawan, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi.

2. The following ICLS officers are hereby nominated for the said training programme:

S.No.	S/Shri
1.	K. Ananda Rao, OL, Kolkata
2.	N. Ramanathan, DOL, Kolkata
3.	U.K. Sahoo, OL, Cuttack
4.	Arvind Shukla, OL, Patna
5.	B. Mishra, OL, Jharkhand
6.	Raisuddin, DOL, Delhi
7.	Sanjay Yadav, DOL, Delhi
8.	DP Ojha, DOL, Chandigarh
9.	US Patole, OL, Allahabad
10.	Rathnaswami, OL, Chennai
11.	G. Raghwan, AOL, Chennai
12.	M.K. Sahu, DOL, Chennai
13.	N. Krishnamurthy, OL, Ernakulam
14.	Sridhar Bavisetti, AOL, Hyderabad

15.	T. Pandiyan, OL, Mumbai
16.	N. Chirachami, DOL, Mumbai
17.	Sudhir Phaye, AOL, Mumbai
18.	RK Tiwari, OL, Nagpur
19.	M.R. Bhatt, JD, O/o RD (WR)
20.	AK Chaturvedi, OL, Ahmedabad
21.	PP Rawat, AOL, Ahmedabad
22.	RC Mishra, OL, Jaipur
23.	PK Bhatta, OL, Indore
24.	DN Chowdhury, OL, Guwahati

3. The nominated officers are required to report for registration at 09:00 AM on 13th June, 2011 at IICA, Paryavaran Bhawan, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi.

4. This is a mandatory training programme and officers nominated be directed to attend the same failing which adverse action will be taken against them.

5. This issues with the approval of Secretary, CA.

(J.S. Gupta) Under Secretary to the Government of India Tele: 2338 9782

То

All Regional Directors

Copy to:

- 1. Secretary/ Addl. Secretary/ JS (A)/ JS (R)/Dir (JKS)/ DS(BKM)
- 2. Director, IICA Paryavaran Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 3. e-Governance for uploading on MCA website