## No.A-22011/7/2017-Ad.I Government of India Ministry of Corporate Affairs

## 'A' Wing, 5th Floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi, the ጊፄ May, 2019

## **OFFICE ORDER**

With immediate effect and until further orders, the posting of the following CSSS Officers is hereby ordered:-

S.No	Name of Officer	Designation	Previous	Current posting
			posting	ourient positing
1.	Sh S.K. Rohilla	Sr.PPS	Under posting	Reconved (an
2.	Smt Neeru Kapoor	PPS	Under posting	Reserved for new
3	Sh Sunil Kumar	PPS	Under posting	JS(G)
4.	Smt Rashmi Taryon	PPS	Under posting	and the second s
5.	Smt Harmeet Chaudhary	PS	Under posting	Dir(RT) Dir(BPP)
6.	Sh Amit Kumar	PS	JS(G)	(w.e.f. 01.07.2019) Under posting/
				reserved in Ad.I

(Riazul Haque) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

- 1. Officers concerned
- 2. JS(G)
- 3. Dir(RT)/ Dir(BPP)
- 4. General/ Library/ Vigilance
- 5. Personal File of officials concerned
- 6. E-Gov. Cell for uploading the Order on the website under appropriate column
- 7. EMD Manager
- 8. Guard File