No. A-22011/6/2017-Ad.I Government of India Ministry of Corporate Affairs

Room No.518, 'A' Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi Dated the 09 May, 2019

OFFICE ORDER

With immediate effect and until further orders, the posting of the following Assistant Section Officers is hereby ordered:-

SI. No.	Name and designation	Current Posting	Posted to
1.	Sh A. Ravindran	Admn.I	Insolvency
2.	Sh Ashwani Yadav	Admn.II	Admn.I
3.	Sh Tanmay Tejaswee	Admn.III	Admn.II
4.	Sh R.S. Bisht	Admn.II	Budget
5.	Smt Vandana Rajpriya	Budget	Vigilance
6.	Sh Sunil Kumar Sharma	Under posting	Coordination
7.	Sh Himanshu Singh	Under posting	Admn.III
8.	Sh Sandeep Sindhu	e-Governance cell	Vigilance
9.	Sh Narayanan S.	Vigilance	e-Governance cell
10.	Smt Swati Agarwal	Coordination	Admn.II

2. This issues with the approval of Secretary, Corporate Affairs.

(Riazul Haque)

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

- 1. All Officers/sections
- 2. Personal Files of above mentioned Officers
- 3. E-Gov. Cell for uploading the Order on the website under 'Transfer/Posting'
- 4. Guard File