No.9/2/2010 Coord (RTI) Government of India Ministry of Corporate Affairs

5th floor, A-Wing, Shastri Bhavan, Dr. Rajendera Prasad Road, New Delhi-110001. <u>Dated: 13th August, 2013</u>

OFFICE ORDER

In partial modification of this Ministry's Office order of even number dated 28th Jan., 2103 in terms of Section 5(1) of the RTI Act, 2005, the following officers are now required to be designated as the CPIOs with immediate effect and until further orders of the CL-II section, MCA in respect of their work:

Sl. No.	Name of the Officer/CPIO	Respective Regions
1.	Sh. L. R. Meena, JD	Western Region (WR)
2.	Sh. R. K. Bakshi, DD	Northern Region (NR)
3.	Sh. M. S. Pachouri, DD	Southern Region (SR)
4.	Sh. I. H. Ansari, AD	Eastern and North Easter Region (ER and NER)
5.	Sh. Parvinder Singh, AD	South Eastern Region (SER) and North Western Region (NWR)
6.	Sh. Sanjay Sood, DD	SFIO
	Sh. P. K. Batta, Joint Director	Appellate Authority of all the RTI Matters related to CL-II Section

(A. H. Agarwal)

Under Secretary to the Government of India

To

All Officers concerned

Copy to:-

- 1. PS to Minister for Corporate Affairs,
- 2. Sr. PPS to Secretary 3. PPS to Addl. Secretary.
- 4. PPS to JS(R) 5. PS to JS (MK) 6. PPS to JS (SP) 7. EA/Adviser (Cost)
- 8. All Officers and Sections in the Ministry of Corporate Affairs.
- 9. All Regional Directors/Registrar of Companies/Official Liquidators.
- 10. E-Governance Cell with a request to upload the Office Order on the website.