## No.A-22011/7/2017-Ad.I Government of India Ministry of Corporate Affairs

'A' Wing, 5th Floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi, the OJ January, 2019

## **OFFICE ORDER**

With immediate effect and until further orders, the posting of the following Officers/officials is hereby ordered:-

SI. No.	Name and designation	Posted From	Posted with
1.	Smt. Meena Lalwani, PS	Newly Joined	Sh. Gyaneshwar Kumar Singh, JS
2.	Shri. Trilok Chand, PS	O/o Secretary	Sh. Gyaneshwar Kumar Singh, JS
3.	Smt. Saroj Bhayana, PS	Newly Joined	Sh. J.S. Audhkhasi, Director
4.	Smt. Sujata Sharma, PS	Newly Joined	Sh Amar Singh Meena, Director
5.	Smt. Paramjeet Kaur, PS	Newly Joined	Sh. V.K. Khubchandani, DII
6.	Shri. Amit Kumar, PS	Under Posting	Sh. Sanjay Shorey, Director (On temporary basis)

2. This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(Riazul Haque) o the Govt. of India

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

- 1. Officers concerned
- 2. JS(G) / DII(VK)/Dir (L&P)/Dir(ASM)/Dir(JSA) [ Note: Steno (Outsource) currently posted with DII (VK) and Dir (L&P) may be directed to report back to Admin I Section]
- 3. General/Library/Vigilance
- 4. Personal File of officials cocnerend
- 5. E-Gov. Cell for uploading the Order on the website under appropriate column
- 6. EMD Manager
- 7. Guard File