(TO BE PUBLISHED IN PART-I SECTION-2 OF THE GAZETTE OF INDIA)

Government of India Ministry of Corporate Affairs

A' Wing, 5th Floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi, the 2 May, 2018

NOTIFICATION

No.A-19011/18/2018-Ad.I-MCA The President is pleased to appoint Shri Abhijit Phukon, IES (2004) as Deputy Secretary in the Ministry of Corporate Affairs under Central Staffing Scheme for a period of four years with effect from the afternoon of 18.05.2018 and up to 17.05.2022 or until further orders, whichever event takes place earlier.

(Riazul Haque) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

The Manager, Government of India Press, Mayapuri New Delhi – along with Hindi Version.

Endt. No.A-19011/18/2018-Ad.I-MCA

Dated : May, 2018

- 1. Shri Abhijit Phukon, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Corporate Affairs.
- 2. The Pay and Accounts Officer, Ministry of Corporate Affairs, Paryavaran Bhawan, CGO Complex, New Delhi.
- 3. Cash Section, Ministry of Corporate Affairs, New Delhi (2 copies)
- 4. PS to CAM.
- 5. PS to MOS.
- 6. Office of Secretary/AS/DGCoA/JS(K)/JS(G)/JS(AA)/JS(AC)/EA/Adv. (Cost)/DDG/DIIs
- 7. General branch/Library/Vigilance Sections.
- 8. Office of the Establishment Officer, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block. New Delhi w.r.t. their O.M. No.14/1/2018-EO (MM-I) dated 02.05.2018.
- 9. Ms. Archana Mayaram, Director (IES), Department of Economic Affairs, Room No.70 C, North Block, New Delhi-110 001 w.r.t. their OM No.13019/5/2018-IES dated 07.05.2018.
- Ms. Satinder Kaur, Under Secretary, Ministry of Power, Shram Shakti Bhawan, Rafi Marg, New Delhi – 110 001 w.r.t. their Office Order No.2-2/7/2017-Adm.II dated 18.05.2018. It is requested that the LPC and Service Book of the officer be furnished to this Ministry at the earliest.
- 11. e-Governance cell to place it on MCA website under the 'New Appointments' column,
- 12. All other officers/Sections in the Ministry of Corporate Affairs.
- 13. Service Book of the Officer.
- 14. Hindi Section for translation.
- 15. Guard File 2018.

(Riazul Haqúe) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India