No. A-45011/12/2013-Ad.1 Government of India Ministry of Corporate Affairs

5th Floor, "A" Wing, Shastri Bhawan New Delhi-01, Dated: 20August, 2018

OFFICE ORDER

In partial modification of this Ministry's Office Order of even number dated 20 April 2017 and consequent to relieving of Sh Anil Prashar, Member Convenor of Internal Complaints Committee from this Ministry w.e.f. 07.06.2018, Sh Tharvinder Singh, Under Secretary & Welfare Officer is nominated as Member Convenor of Internal Complaints Committee and the constitution of the Internal Complaints Committee is as under:

1.	Smt. Geeta Singh Rathore -	Presiding Officer
	Deputy Director General	
2.	Smt. Sushma Kataria -	Member
	Director	
3.	Ms. Seema Rath -	Member
	Deputy Director	
4.	Ms. Kalpana David -	Member
	YWCA, New Delhi	
5.	Smt. Bindu Pillai -	Member
	Section Officer	
6.	Sh. Tharvinder Singh -	Member Convenor
	Under Secretary & Welfare Officer	

2. This issues with the approval of Secretary, Corporate Affairs.

3. All other contents, terms and conditions as stipulated in Office Order referred to above shall remain unchanged.

(Riazul Haque)

Under Secretary to the Government of India

- 1. Smt. Geeta Singh Rathore, Deputy Director General, MCA
- 2. Smt. Sushma Kataria, Director, MCA
- 3. Ms. Seema Rath, Deputy Director, MCA
- 4. Ms. Kalpana David, YWCA, 10, Parliament Street, New Delhi-110001
- 5. Sh Tharvinder Singh, Under Secretary
- 6. Smt. Bindu Pillai, Section Officer
- 7. Guard File