## No. 9/2/2010-Coord.(RTI) Government of India Ministry of Corporate Affairs

## 5<sup>th</sup> Floor, "A" Wing, Shastri Bhawan Dr.Rajendra Prasad Road New Delhi.

Dated the 25th November, 2010.

## **OFFICE ORDER**

In terms of Sections 5(2) and 19(1) of the Right to Information Act, 2005 and in supersession of all earlier Office Orders issued on the subject, the following officers of the Ministry of Corporate Affairs (HQs) are hereby designated as Central Public Information Officers / Appellate Authorities in respect of the sections mentioned against their names.

S.No.	Name of the CPIO	Designation	Telephone Number	Subject	Name of the Appellate Authority with designation and telephone number
1.	Shri J.S. Gupta	Under Secretary	23389782	All matters dealt with in Ad. I, Hindi & Parliament Sections	Smt. Savita Prabhakar, Director Tel. No. 23070954
2.	Shri R.K. Pandey	Under Secretary	23383507	All matters dealt with in Ad.II Section	Smt. Nirupama Kotru, Director Tel. No. 23384470
3.	Shri G.P. Sarkar	Under Secretary	23385382	All matters dealt with in Ad.III Section	Smt. Nirupama Kotru, Director Tel. No. 23384470
4.	Shri J.B. Kaushish	Under Secretary	23387939	All matters dealt with in Ad.IV and Competition Sections	Smt. Bina Rani Vij, Deputy Secretary Tel. No. 23382386
5.	Shri G.V. Subbaiah	Under Secretary	23383507	All matters dealt with in International Cooperation Section	Shri B.K. Malhotra, Deputy Secretary Tel. No. 23389403
6.	Shri R.C. Tully	Under Secretary	23073734	All matters dealt with in Vigilance Section	Smt. Savita Prabhakar, Director Tel. No. 23070954

S.No.	Name of the CPIO	Designation	Telephone Number	Subject	Name of the Appellate Authority with designation and telephone number
7.	Shri R.C. Tully	Under Secretary	23073734	All matters dealt with in Coord. Section	Shri V.K. Kapoor, Deputy Secretary Tel. No. 23389263
8.	Shri L.K. Trivedi	Under Secretary	23389782	All matters dealt with in CL-VI and CL-VII Sections	Shri K.K. Nath, Deputy Secretary Tel. No. 23389204
9.	Shri Rajinder Singh	Under Secretary	23389298	All matters dealt with in Insolvency Section	Shri Jai Kant Singh, Director Tel. No. 23389227
10.	Shri B.P. Bimal	Under Secretary	23073017	All matters dealt with in IEPF & Infrastructure Sections	Shri B.K. Malhotra, Deputy Secretary Tel. No. 23389403
11.	Shri Anil Prashar	Under Secretary	23381243	All matters dealt with in IGM Section	Shri K.K. Nath, Deputy Secretary Tel. No. 23389204
12.	Shri B.P. Bimal	Under Secretary	23073017	All matters dealt with in Cash Section	Shri V.K. Kapoor, Deputy Secretary Tel. No. 23389263
13.	Shri Anil Kumar	Under Secretary	23381243	All matters dealt with in CL-III Section	Shri Jai Kant Singh, Director Tel. No. 23389227
14.	Shri Alok Samantrai	Joint Director	23387263	All matters dealt with in CL-I and CL- V Sections	Shri E. Selvaraj, DII Tel. No. 23384502
15.	Shri Naubat Singh	Joint Director	23385285	All matters dealt with in CL-II Section	Shri Dhan Raj, DII Tel. No. 23389602
16.	Smt. Rita Dogra	Under Secretary	23386065	All matters dealt with in Professional Institutes Section	Shri Jai Kant Singh, Director Tel. No. 23389227
17.	Shri G.P. Sarkar	Under Secretary	23385382	All matters dealt with in General Section	Shri V.K. Kapoor, Deputy Secretary Tel. No. 23389263
18.	Shri G.V. Subbaiah	Under Secretary	23383507	All matters dealt with in Budget Section	Shri V.K. Kapoor, Deputy Secretary Tel. No. 23389263
19.	Shri Shyam Sunder	Deputy Director	23384158	All matters dealt with in e- Governance Cell	Smt. Nirupama Kotru, Director Tel. No. 23384470

S.No.	Name of the CPIO	Designation	Telephone Number	Subject	Name of the Appellate Authority with designation and telephone number
20.	Shri Tarun Dass	Deputy Director	23386349	All matters dealt with in Cost Audit Branch	Shri V.K. Aggarwal, Director Tel. No. 23386685
21.	Shri Rajinder Singh	Under Secretary	23389298	All matters dealt with in Legal Section	Shri B.K.L. Srivastava, Joint Director Tel. No. 23070728
22.	Shri Sanjay Shorey	Deputy Director	23389622	All matters dealt with in Capital Markets Section and Special Cell	Shri Alok Samantrai, Joint Director Tel. No. 23387263
23.	Anil Prashar	Under Secretary	23381243	All matters dealt with in IICA Section	Shri B.K. Malhotra, Deputy Secretary Tel. No. 23389403

(Robert C. Tully) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India Tel. No. 23073734

- 1. All Officers concerned
- 2. PS to CAM
- 3.
- 4.
- 5.
- Sr. PPS to secretary PS to SS / PS to JS(A) / PS to JS(R) / JS to JS(S) All officers/sections of the Ministry Web Master with a request to upload the office order on the website of this 6. Ministry.